ASU GEOGRAPHIC ALUMNI GROUPS

Chapter Primary contact

Austin

Amy Olivares
olivaresamy4@gmail.com

Chicago

Steve Mindel
asuchicagoalumni@gmail.com

Colorado

Alex Arndt
alex.d.arndt@gmail.com

Dallas / Fort Worth

Frank Branham
frank.branham@gmail.com

Flagstaff

Meghan Remington
meghan.remington@gmail.com

Florida

Justin Firestone , Gregory Haile
JFirestone@WheelsUp.com, gregory.haile@asu.edu

Georgia

Aimee Vondrak
aimee.vondrak@gmail.com

Hawaii

Joel Bumanglag
joel.bumanglag@gmail.com

Houston

Brianne Baird
briannewbaird@gmail.com

Idaho

Jennifer Froelich
jenniferlfroelich@gmail.com

Indianapolis

Jennifer Marshall
photojm@sbcglobal.net

Inland Northwest

ASU Alumni
alumni@asu.edu

Las Vegas

Crystal Keel
asu.alumni.vegas@gmail.com

Los Angeles

Eddie DeVall
devall@aol.com

Michigan

Brian Betke
brian.betke@icloud.com

National Capital

Blake Holub, Cory Williams
baholub@gmail.com, cwilliams2k4@gmail.com

Nebraska

Nick Murphy
nmurphy84@gmail.com

New England

Terry O'Brien
tobrien@opcre.com

New Mexico

ASU Alumni
alumni@asu.edu

New Orleans

Jon Frosch
jfrosch0@gmail.com

New York

Morgan Moody , Jeanne Beguin
momoods@yahoo.com, jeanne.beguin@gmail.com

North Carolina

Brad Powers
brad.powers@gmail.com

Northern California

Sean Pate
seanpate@sbcglobal.net

Northern Colorado

Rob Malara
robmalara@comcast.net

Ohio

Kimberlee Goodman, Robin Kimbrell
kimberleegoodman@gmail.com, rkmk19@aol.com

Oklahoma

alumni@asu.edu

Old Pueblo (Tucson)

Teresa Clement
teresa.clement@gmail.com

Orange County

Alan Wald, Ryan Moebius
xsundvl@sbcglobal.net, ryan.n.moebius@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Allan Burkley
allan.burkley@gmail.com

Portland

Sherry Grau
Grau@nwhousing.org

Prescott

Marlene Curtis
marlenecurtis@hotmail.com

San Antonio

Richard Crews
richard.j.crews@gmail.com

San Diego

Megan Miller
megan.marie.miller.1@gmail.com

San Francisco

Sean Pate
seanpate@sbcglobal.net

Seattle

Andrea Petrich
andrea.e.flatley@asu.edu

Sedona / Verde Valley

ASU Alumni
alumni@asu.edu

South Carolina

Stacy Abbattista
sabbattista@bellsouth.net

Southern Colorado

Scott Davis
scott.davis@fedex.com

St. Louis

Scott Carpenter
stlsundevil@gmail.com

Twin Cities

Dave Hoff
davehoffengr@q.com

Utah

Kevin Conway
asudevil@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

Cory Williams, Blake Holub
cwilliams2k4@gmail.com, baholub@gmail.com

Western Arizona - Lake Havasu

Jerry Clark
jerry@clarkarchitectsinc.com

Western PA

Tony Greco
anthony.x.greco@gmail.com

White Mountain

Bruce Bishop
bhswbishop@cox.net

Wisconsin

alumni@asu.edu

Yuma

Carlos Anaya
carlosanaya14@hotmail.com

SHOP NOW